Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dee Hernandez

4.6 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trenton Prim

Trenton Prim

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oh my gosh where do I even start! What a wonderful team they have here! I would recommend anyone and everyone to this agency. They are polite, professional, and very responsive. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Bria Lameira

Bria Lameira

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of Trenton helping me, he was so kind and very informative. I loved how he was able to help me with everything I was needing. Great job!!"
Profile photo of RF Varner

RF Varner

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a problem with home loan company paying insurance premium, Dee and his staff took care it quickly!"
Profile photo of Kenny Calvillo

Kenny Calvillo

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful beyond patient answering all the questions we had thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Newsome

Robert Newsome

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive never had such a great insurance company they’re awesome"
Profile photo of Trenton Nascimento

Trenton Nascimento

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently got a life insurance policy from Dee’s office and what a great team! Stephanie helped me through everything and explained the process very well. Can not wait for what the future brings for me and this agency!"
Profile photo of Leann Wilson

Leann Wilson

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Gottschalk

Sarah Gottschalk

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agents! Always answer calls quickly."
Profile photo of David Cariker

David Cariker

June 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Trent was very professional in his responce"
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked in I felt extremely welcomed! Brooklynn is so sweet and attentive, it was very refreshing to speak with her. Stephanie provided me with all the information I needed and listened to all the questions I had. Overall, I had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Eldon Frost

Eldon Frost

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and received excellent help from Brooklyn. We have been with Dee Hernandez for many years and have always received great service."
Profile photo of marcuz flores

marcuz flores

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee Hernandez office is always Helpful, very responsive team."
Profile photo of Maralyn Parker

Maralyn Parker

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee & staff have provided wonderful customer service for years. Stephanie is such a great asset to this office. Would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Richey

Michelle Richey

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allan Morrison

Allan Morrison

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee Hernandez-State Farm Insurance has been very helpful and professional in all our insurance needs. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jose Martines

Jose Martines

January 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Man It feels like iam calling the EDD when you call the office in Turlock. I think is only one worker there doing the JOB"
Profile photo of Nicole Hernandez

Nicole Hernandez

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for quality customer service. Whether it’s an issue that comes up or you just have a question they are on it and know their stuff. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of beatriz Patino

beatriz Patino

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I started my life insurance coverage with them.It was simple and easy. A couple questions and advise from their Life Expert, Stephanie, was all it took. I was protected walking out their office door."
Profile photo of w Alexander

w Alexander

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hernandez provided a very useful annual review. She has my best interest in mind. Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate your agency and recommend you to anyone seeking excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mitch McConnell

Mitch McConnell

November 30, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Vincent Dickinson

Vincent Dickinson

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tremendously helpful and knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond for service. Nice to be able to have all policies under one roof as well."
Profile photo of Jason Barragan

Jason Barragan

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"My family has been in business with them for yrs and had no issues. They are like family and treat all of us as such. Customer service is their priority. All businesses should follow their standards."
Profile photo of David Arias

David Arias

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Really great and professional service!"