Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dee Hernandez

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trenton Prim

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oh my gosh where do I even start! What a wonderful team they have here! I would recommend anyone and everyone to this agency. They are polite, professional, and very responsive. Thanks so much!!"

Bria Lameira

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of Trenton helping me, he was so kind and very informative. I loved how he was able to help me with everything I was needing. Great job!!"

RF Varner

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a problem with home loan company paying insurance premium, Dee and his staff took care it quickly!"

Kenny Calvillo

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful beyond patient answering all the questions we had thank you"

Robert Newsome

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive never had such a great insurance company they’re awesome"

Trenton Nascimento

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently got a life insurance policy from Dee’s office and what a great team! Stephanie helped me through everything and explained the process very well. Can not wait for what the future brings for me and this agency!"

Leann Wilson

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm agency , Rochelle and Stephanie have both had to put up with me , they’re a true class act , friendly and make me feel like family, it’s especially good for all my insurance needs and I have it all. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone who wants quality."

Sarah Gottschalk

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agents! Always answer calls quickly."

David Cariker

June 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Trent was very professional in his responce"

Victoria

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked in I felt extremely welcomed! Brooklynn is so sweet and attentive, it was very refreshing to speak with her. Stephanie provided me with all the information I needed and listened to all the questions I had. Overall, I had a great experience!"

Eldon Frost

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and received excellent help from Brooklyn. We have been with Dee Hernandez for many years and have always received great service."

marcuz flores

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee Hernandez office is always Helpful, very responsive team."

Derf Martinie

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are going to be staying in a home in a different state from where we own a home in which we are living. A problem developed where our homeowners insurance was going to be cancelled because we took out renters insurance since we were moving, yet we still were keeping the home where we currently live. We contacted Trenton from Dee Hernandez State Farm which has been our insurance company for everything. Trenton quickly handled the situation and everything worked out to our satisfaction. They have always handled any claims or issues this way since we started using them 25 years ago."

Maralyn Parker

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee & staff have provided wonderful customer service for years. Stephanie is such a great asset to this office. Would recommend them to everyone!"

Allan Morrison

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dee Hernandez-State Farm Insurance has been very helpful and professional in all our insurance needs. Would highly recommend."

Jose Martines

January 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Man It feels like iam calling the EDD when you call the office in Turlock. I think is only one worker there doing the JOB"

Leisha Broussard

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was brought to my attention that it’s better to get life insurance sooner rather than later so I decided to come to this State Farm and Marquez was very helpful in letting me know all the options I had and why this would benefit me and my family in the long run. Life insurance really isn’t the most fun thing to talk about but Marquez made the experience a breeze. He really knew his stuff and answered all the questions I had to ask him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for any kind of insurance and have referred a few friends to him already. 10/10 would recommend."

beatriz Patino

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I started my life insurance coverage with them.It was simple and easy. A couple questions and advise from their Life Expert, Stephanie, was all it took. I was protected walking out their office door."

w Alexander

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hernandez provided a very useful annual review. She has my best interest in mind. Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate your agency and recommend you to anyone seeking excellent customer service."

Mitch McConnell

November 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"Came in here for an auto insurance quote, and they wouldn't stop talking to me about life insurance. Very high pressure sales tactics that made me uncomfortable. They were able to quote me a good rate, so I took it, however when the policy was issued a little later, my rate had skyrocketed and they refused to help."

Vincent Dickinson

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tremendously helpful and knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond for service. Nice to be able to have all policies under one roof as well."

Jason Barragan

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"My family has been in business with them for yrs and had no issues. They are like family and treat all of us as such. Customer service is their priority. All businesses should follow their standards."

David Arias

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Really great and professional service!"

Rachelle Dickinson

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love having all my insurance here in one place, came in to insure my car and house and found out they offer so much more so I ended up getting my life insurance and now I bank with state farm too, I didn't even know they were a bank. one stop shopping for all my insurance needs and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Thanks for helping me State Farm :)"