Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

hilary hernandez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hilary hernandez
"Love this agency! I've been with them for over 30 years. Very Trustworthy and helpful to all my questions. Thanks Dee, Stephanie, and Hilary. You guys ROCK :)"

Eileen Peyour

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Peyour
"Great team and great service.. thank you Dee Hernandez and Team."

Suzanne Ismail

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Ismail
"The staff members are very friendly and knowledgeable. I always get the best insurance coverage to meet my needs. Thank you State Farm!"

Cierra Trevino

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cierra Trevino
"Worst customer service from Pricilla or however her name is spelt. On multiple occasions. Few months back I had questions regarding a claim, she never had answers only attitude, again just recently I called to make a payment with new card because my old card was stolen not knowing they don’t use the card number but bank account itself instead of explaining they will retry to process automatically on a different day she seemed beyond irritated and took the new card number and processed payment well they automatically charged my bank and as I call to get a refund for second payment she gives nothing but attitude, she tells me she sent a request for refund but can’t tell me anything else like how long it will take to be approved or not. Simply the worst. Will now be canceling my insurance through them."

Carol McRoberts

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol McRoberts
"My Insurance Agent is Dee Hernandez of State Farm in Turlock on Geer Road. I have always had great and fast customer service, however this past week I had three sections of fence blow down plus a gate blow down because of the bad winds and storms. Dee personally came out and took pictures and gave me instructions on how to file a claim. I did just what he said and Claims Department was very helpful. The next day he came to check on how things were moving and brought us a check. Dee Hernandez has excellent customer service and his office has continued to make sure everything was handled correctly and make sure we were taken care of in the proper manner. In this day and age of this world it’s very hard to get excellent customer service but Dee Hernandez and his staff are the BEST! Thank You State Farm, Dee Hernandez, office staff and claims department. Jim and Carol McRoberts - Turlock, California"

Justin Lane

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lane
"I recently signed up for a renters insurance plan with these folks. Even though my service hasn't fully started they've already been extremely helpful and kind with my questions and requests. They are a wonderful team, and I look forward to working with them."

Priscilla Peters

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Peters
"A shout out for Stephanie at Dee Hernandez State Farm. Not only was she knowledgeable about a recent policy update my husband and I requested, but she followed up repeatedly when the already busy underwriters took longer than expected to handle our request. We really appreciate her service and professionalism."

Trenton Prim

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Prim
"Oh my gosh where do I even start! What a wonderful team they have here! I would recommend anyone and everyone to this agency. They are polite, professional, and very responsive. Thanks so much!!"

Bria Lameira

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Lameira
"I had the privilege of Trenton helping me, he was so kind and very informative. I loved how he was able to help me with everything I was needing. Great job!!"

RF Varner

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RF Varner
"Had a problem with home loan company paying insurance premium, Dee and his staff took care it quickly!"

Kenny Calvillo

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Calvillo
"Very friendly and very helpful beyond patient answering all the questions we had thank you"

Robert Newsome

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Newsome
"Ive never had such a great insurance company they’re awesome"

Trenton Nascimento

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Nascimento
"Recently got a life insurance policy from Dee’s office and what a great team! Stephanie helped me through everything and explained the process very well. Can not wait for what the future brings for me and this agency!"

Leann Wilson

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Wilson
"I love my State Farm agency , Rochelle and Stephanie have both had to put up with me , they’re a true class act , friendly and make me feel like family, it’s especially good for all my insurance needs and I have it all. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone who wants quality."

Sarah Gottschalk

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gottschalk
"Great insurance agents! Always answer calls quickly."

David Cariker

June 18, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by David Cariker
"Trent was very professional in his responce"

Victoria

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria
"From the moment I walked in I felt extremely welcomed! Brooklynn is so sweet and attentive, it was very refreshing to speak with her. Stephanie provided me with all the information I needed and listened to all the questions I had. Overall, I had a great experience!"

Eldon Frost

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eldon Frost
"Called for a quote and received excellent help from Brooklyn. We have been with Dee Hernandez for many years and have always received great service."

marcuz flores

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marcuz flores
"Dee Hernandez office is always Helpful, very responsive team."

Derf Martinie

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derf Martinie
"We are going to be staying in a home in a different state from where we own a home in which we are living. A problem developed where our homeowners insurance was going to be cancelled because we took out renters insurance since we were moving, yet we still were keeping the home where we currently live. We contacted Trenton from Dee Hernandez State Farm which has been our insurance company for everything. Trenton quickly handled the situation and everything worked out to our satisfaction. They have always handled any claims or issues this way since we started using them 25 years ago."

Maralyn Parker

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maralyn Parker
"Dee & staff have provided wonderful customer service for years. Stephanie is such a great asset to this office. Would recommend them to everyone!"

Allan Morrison

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Morrison
"Dee Hernandez-State Farm Insurance has been very helpful and professional in all our insurance needs. Would highly recommend."

Jose Martines

January 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Martines
"Man It feels like iam calling the EDD when you call the office in Turlock. I think is only one worker there doing the JOB"

Leisha Broussard

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leisha Broussard
"It was brought to my attention that it’s better to get life insurance sooner rather than later so I decided to come to this State Farm and Marquez was very helpful in letting me know all the options I had and why this would benefit me and my family in the long run. Life insurance really isn’t the most fun thing to talk about but Marquez made the experience a breeze. He really knew his stuff and answered all the questions I had to ask him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for any kind of insurance and have referred a few friends to him already. 10/10 would recommend."

beatriz Patino

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by beatriz Patino
"I started my life insurance coverage with them.It was simple and easy. A couple questions and advise from their Life Expert, Stephanie, was all it took. I was protected walking out their office door."